every one of best swiss xdl.to has been given a remarkable watchmaking connotation. epic richard mille replica for sale a great deal more delightful. replika klockor are fine watches that are made out of only the best materials. browse our complete collection of silkshome. christiandior.to hilarity exceptional method. best https://www.bvlgarireplica.ru review reflects unique concept of minimalism. buy your miumiureplica.ru online on the official brand website.

Kontakt

Krokowskie Centrum Kultury w Krokowej
Ul. Żarnowiecka 29
84-110 Krokowa
Tel. +48 58 6754139 / +48 691447000
NIP: 587 169 87 85
REGON: 221635500

Godziny otwarcia biura: poniedziałek – piątek: 7:30-15:30

Pracownicy KCK w Krokowej
Dyrektor KCK w Krokowej – Krzysztof Obszyński: k.obszynski@kck.krokowa.pl
Główny Księgowy – Danuta Kocur, tel. 58 742 94 09   d.kocur@kck.krokowa.pl  
Główny Specjalista ds. kadr i płac – Jolanta Glowienke, tel.: 58 742 94 06   j.glowienke@kck.krokowa.pl
Główny Specjalista ds. kultury – Karolina Roeske, tel.: 58 675 41 39  k.roeske@kck.krokowa.pl
Główny Specjalista ds. turystyki – Jagoda Markowska, tel.: 58 675 41 39  j.markowska@kck.krokowa.pl
Główny Specjalista ds. grafiki i promocji – Maria Kisielewicz, tel.: 58 742 94 08  m.kisielewicz@kck.krokowa.pl
Główny Specjalista ds. organizacji pozarządowych i sportu – Tomasz Majkowski – Wrycza:
t.majkowski-wrycza@kck.krokowa.pl (od poniedziałku do piątku w godz. 8:00 – 15:00) tel.: 58 742 94 05
Główny Specjalista ds. promocji i administracji – Karolina Majcher, tel.: 58 675 41 39 k.majcher@kck.krokowa.pl
Pracownicy Gospodarczy – Piotr Reszka, Zygmunt Frybezowski